Best of 2014 + Announcement

IMG_5557

 

Golden Skirt

Hello guys! It is almost unbelievable this year is over. It was my first year of blogging and I remember each post and every picture, everything. I  want to thank you so so much for your support, your visits and your comments mean so much to me. Means that there are people out there that like or support what I like doing or even we share the same passion! So I think it is time for a change.This is my announcement. I’ll be working on the NEW The Daily Lace for a while only to return better for all the great things ahead. So I’ll be not be around for a while but we can talk and check out the latest on the social media Instagram Facebook, Pinterest for more.These are a few of the best posts of the 2014. Which one is your favorite?


Γεια σας! Είναι σχεδόν απίστευτο πως ένας χρόνος έχει περάσει. Μαζί πέρασε και σχεδόν που πέρασε και ένας χρόνος που ξεκίνησε αυτό το μπλογκ (ενας χρονος τον Ιανουάριο) και θυμάμαι τα πάντα! όλα τα ποστ όλες τις φωτογραφίες, όλα. Θέλα να πω ευχαριστώ πολύ που με στηρίζετε που έρχεστε και που σχολιάζετε! Σημαινει πως υπάρχουν άνθρωποι έξω που τους αρέσει αυτό που κάνω, αυτή η αγάπη που έχω αλλά ίσως και μοιραζομαστε κοινά ενδιαφέροντα. Όλο αυτό είναι πολύ όμορφο και πραγματικά με κάνει πολύ χαρούμενη! Έπομένως είναι καιρός για κάποιες αλλαγές!!! Ναι αυτή είναι η ανακοίνωση!!! Από την καινούργια χρονιά θα δείτε το ανανεωμένο μπλογκ, αυτές τις μέρες δεν θα λειτουργέι κανονικά…αλλά είναι για καλό. Μπορείτε να με παρακολουθείτε στα Social Media Instagram, Facebook και Pinterest. Δείτε τα καλύτερα ποστ του 2014. Ποιο είναι το αγαπημένο σας;

 

 

 

 

IMG_3314

 

Blushing Tones

IMG_8823

Animal Print

IMG_8996 (2)

Leather Skirt

IMG_3051

Mint Dotty Dress

IMG_3663

Blue Scuba

IMG_3787

Fall Booties

IMG_4058 (2)

Very Propper

IMG_4698Falling Leaves
IMG_5965

Little Black Dress

IMG_2636

An Autumnal Garden

thank you so much for stopping by! I’ll see you soon

Follow me on Facebook, Instagram Pinterest and Bloglovin

Irene

50 thoughts on “Best of 2014 + Announcement

  1. So many great looks! I don’t think I can pick a favorite! I am celebrating my one year blogiversary next month! Time flies! Congratulations on one whole year! You look so natural in front of a camera…I’m still working on that. lol!

thank you so much for your comments!

