Friday Inspiration

5824d9661f8a340be3219617eed35773

Hello Guys! How are you doing! Fr-Fr-Fridayyy! yeeaaahhh. Today’s post is about things that keep me inspired (all the pictures are from Pinterest). The first picture reminded me that style and fashion is not always about being loud, but it is about simplicity and elegance. On the other hand the second one reminded me not to be afraid to mix and match even in classic pieces. I choose to wear jeans and trousers so often but the truth is that I love glitter and Bows and skirts,i mean I am a girl! Leopard Leopard and more leopard !don’t you just love those heels?And my final inspo was that white and light colors are not only for spring and summer and I can finally buy a nice pair of white jeans!Have a great weekend lovelies! Hope I inspired you a bit!


Γειά σας! Παρασκευή σήμερα επιτέλους. Το σημερινό ποστ έχει να κάνει με όλα αυτά που βρήκα στο Pinterest και ειλικρινά μου άρεσαν πολύ. Η πρώτη φωτογραφία μου θύμισε πως το στιλ και η μόδα δεν έχουν πάντα να κάνουν με δυνατούς συνδυασμούς υφασμάτων αλλά η απλότητα και η κομψότητα  αναδεικνύονται πάντα και με κάτι απλό. Η δεύτερη όμως από την άλλη μου θύμησε πως το mix and match εφαρμόζεται ακόμη και στα κλασσικά κομμάτια και πως δεν θα πρέπει να φοβόμαστε. Και αν και φοράμε συνεχώς παντελόνια και απλά σκοτεινά χρώματα η αλήθεια είναι πως αγαπάμε το γκλίτερ, το ροζ και τους φιόγκους γιατί όλες είμαστε κοριτσάκια! Και η τελευταία φωτογραφία απλά μου θύμισε πως τα ανοιχτόχρωμα χρώματα δεν είναι μόνο για το καλοκαίρι και μπορώ να αγοράσω επιτέλους αυτό το άσπρο τζην! Να έχετε ένα υπέροχο σαββατοκύριακο!!!

8464477ca0512a586b6e6c7aef61d63f a2b193060b97b4d9e6acec745f1f722a c42ccc8595392adb8a1d8c6da8316daec097511c24b6354328efc74adeb0f870

Subscribe and Follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Bloglovin and Pinterest

if you want to check all my Pinterest boards you can follow HERE

have a great weekend!

Irene

32 thoughts on “Friday Inspiration

  1. Omg you’re Greek! I love GREECE! i’ve been studying ancient Greek in school and i really need to learn modern Greek as well!!!! Check out my blog, I’ve written about my 12days trip around the peloponnese with school last year! That was my first time in Greece and that’s when everything started!
    discoveringotherlanguages.wordpress.com

  2. Γεια!!! Θα με βοηθούσες απίστευτα αν μου έλεγες που μπορώ να βρω το μαύρο τούλινο φόρεμα!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thank you so much for your comments!

