Knitted Headband

 IMG_5050

Hello Guys! How are you doing? I am getting better, all better! Today’s post is about all the warm fall colors! Plus I got to wear my floral winter headband which i got long time ago and couldn’t wear it! As you already know I love the falling leaves…I was trying to force them to fall…yes I know this is so mature of me. Yes I’ve worn this jacket many times to be more specific  HERE and HERE . For today’s post I wore it with jeans, purple cardigan and same palette accessories. Hore you like my  outfit!


Καλημέρα! τι κάνετε; Εγώ έχω αρχίσει να είμαι πολύ πολύ καλύτερα από τις προηγούμενες μέρες. Το σημερινό ποστ έχει να κάνει με όλα αυτά τα ζεστά χρώματα του φθινοπώρου, χώρις ότι κατάφερα επιτέλους να φορέσω την μάλλινη κορδέλα για το κεφάλι χωρίς να σκάω! Όπως σας έχω πει και σε προηγούμενο ποστ μου αρέσει πολύ αυτή η διαδικασία που πέφτουν τα φύλλα..τα χρώματα της φύσης είναι μαγικά, στην συγκεκριμένη φωτογράφιση θα έλεγα πως τα ανάγκασα να πέσουν, ναι είναι τόσο ανώριμο όσο ακούγεται. Αυτό το καμηλό σακάκι το έχετε δει ξανά πολλές φορές για την ακρίβεια ΕΔΩ και ΕΔΩ. Βέβαια για το σημερινό ποστ το φόρεσα με μελιτζανί ζακετάκι και αξεσουάρ της ίδιας παλέτας. Ελπίζω να σας αρέσει.

  IMG_4980

 IMG_5057

IMG_5058

IMG_5062

IMG_5063

IMG_5092

IMG_5099-2

my outfit details: Blazer, Cardigan, Jeans and Headband/ H&M Similar Blazer HERE  and HERE, Cardigan HERE  and HERE, Jeans HERE and HERE, Headband HERE and HERE, T-shirt/ Gap Similar HERE and HERE, Bag/Modalu via Asos Similar HERE and HERE, Shoes /Clarks Similar HERE and HERE

Subscribe and Follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Bloglovin and Pinterest

thank you so much for stopping by!

Irene

47 thoughts on “Knitted Headband

  1. Your photos are so beautiful and full of life! I really love the headband, and I think it looks sooo great on you! Also I looove the first photo of you trying to “force the leaves to fall” hahah that sounds like something I have done for a shoot, too! xx

    <(') Hoda | JooJoo Azad

  2. Oooh I like the idea of taking it back to the earth tones when it comes to this season. I have to say my favourite things about the outfit would be the jacket coupled with the headband!

thank you so much for your comments!

