Very Proper

IMG_4063

 

Hey Guys! How are you? How was the weekend? I had some really good time being with my favorite friends. Well there was no time to rest but…I feel so ready for this full week! Today’s post is a typical work outfit!For work I aim for something nice, easy and stylish! As you already know This Blazer is a favorite,and have worn it before Here, but i really can wear it in so many ways! This Time I Paired it with leather skirt, over the knee boots and my New Bag! Hope you like my work outfit! What do you like to wear at work?


Καλημέρα! Τι κάνετε; Πώς ήταν το Σαββατοκύριακο; Ειλικρινά εγώ δεν ησύχασα αλλά ήμουν όλη την ώρα με αγαπημένους φίλους επομένως γέμισα μπαταρίες για την εβδομάδα. Το σημερινό ποστ είναι ένα τυπικό σύνολο που επιλέγω να φορέσω στην δουλειά. Όσον αφορά τις ενδυματολογικές επιλογές μου στην δουλειά, μου αρέσει να φορέσω κάτι όμορφο, στιλάτο και βολικό. Όπως ίσως ξέρετε το σακάκι αυτό είναι αγαπημένο αφού το έχω φορέσει πολλές φορές όπως Εδώ, αλλά ειλικρινά μου αρέσει πολύ και φοριέται με τόσους τρόπους! Αυτή την φορά το φόρεσα με την δερμάτινη φούστα μου, μπότες πάνω από το γόνατο και την καινούργια μου τσάντα! Ελπίζω να σας αρέσει, Εσείς τι φοράτε στην δουλειά σας;

IMG_4058 (2)

IMG_4068

IMG_4114

IMG_4121My outfit details: Blazer and Shirt/ H&M Similar blazer HERE and HERE Shirt HERE and HERE, Leather Skirt and Boots /Asos Similar Skirt HERE and HERE Similar Boots HERE and HERE , Bag/Modalu Similar HERE and HERE, Necklace/koton Similar HERE and HERE

Subscribe and Follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Bloglovin and Pinterest

Have a Great Week!Thank you so much for stopping by!

Irene

67 thoughts on “Very Proper

  1. Pingback: Fashion Secret Nights | THE DAILY LACE

  2. Beautiful outfit!! I love those sunglasses and that gorgeous lip color! My family is Greek and I finally visited for the first time last summer and fell in love with the country. I can’t wait to go back! 🙂 xo

  3. Pingback: Knitted Headband | THE DAILY LACE

  4. Pingback: Best of 2014 + Announcement | THE DAILY LACE

thank you so much for your comments!

