Mint Dotty Dress

IMG_3042

Hello Guys! Have a great Week! I hope you had a relaxing weekend! This mint dress is one of my latest purchases, I really loved the long sleeve and the shape of it! I can only count millions of ways to wear this! I went for the simple one today, statement necklace and simple -neutral shoes and bag!Hope you like it!


Καλημέρα και καλή εβδομάδα! Ελπίζω αν ήταν ένα χαλαρωτικό Σαββατοκύριακο. Αυτό το φόρεμα είναι από τις τελευταίες αγορές που έχω κάνει και ειλικρινά να σας πω μου αρέσει που έχει μακρύ μανίκι, αλλά και τη φόρμα που έχει το φόρεμα. Έχω ήδη σκεφτεί πολλούς τρόπου που μπορώ να το φορέσω, σήμερα επέλεξα έναν απλό, κολιέ και παπούτσια και τσάντα σε γήινους τόνους. Ελπίζω να σας αρέσει!

IMG_3051

IMG_3071

IMG_3101

IMG_3103

IMG_3143-3

my outfut details: Dress/ H&M Simiral HERE ,HERE and HERE, Necklace/ Zara Similar HERE and HERE, Bag/My Mother’s leather clutch Similar HERE, HERE and HERE, Sunglasses/Emporio Armani Similar HERE and HERE, Shoes/ Martha Johnson HERE and HERE

Subscribe and Follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest and Bloglovin

linking up with Pink Sole and Cha Cha the Fashion Genius

have a great week!

Irene

57 thoughts on “Mint Dotty Dress

  1. I can’t get over how pretty this dress is & how you matched with that pink lipstick!! Why don’t you also link up this look or any other OOTD this week to the TREND SPIN which I am co-hosting with Laura & Erin – it’s already live today till Tuesday next week! Hope to see your pretty face there!!!

    Rebecca
    http://www.redtagchiclosangeles.com

  2. What a lovely dress and I love the print. I have a maternity shirt with this same print and right now I wish it wasn’t a maternity shirt because now you make me want to dig it out and style it haha! Rachel xo

  3. I love your mint dotty dress, very much. So fun, flirty and girly. The necklace and pumps you chose to pair it with are perfect with it. =)

    Welcome by to see my latest and link up with me today. Thanks, Ada. =)

  4. Pingback: October In a Snap! | THE DAILY LACE

  5. Pingback: Best of 2014 + Announcement | THE DAILY LACE

thank you so much for your comments!

