Pretty Plaid

IMG_2747

Morning! have a great week!How was your weekend? Mine was very different and nice, i’ll tell you more about it later on this week! I have a thing these days for this Checked Shirt! I can wear it with anything and I think it is the perfect soluthion for Fall weather! The other day I wore it with utility pants and two toned high heels! My statement necklace is a must!xoxo


Καλημέρα Καλή Εβδομάδα! Πώς ήταν το Σαββατοκύριακο? Το δικό μου ήταν διαφορετικό από τα άλλα, θα σας πω περισσότερα μέσα στην εβδομάδα! Τελευταία έχω αδυναμία σε αυτό το καρό πουκάμισο! Μπορώ να το φορέσω με οτιδήποτε και είναι τέλειο για αυτές τις φθινοπωρινές μέρες!  Αυτή την φορά το συνδύασα με το παντελόνι μου το χακί και τις δίχρωμες κλασικές γόβες! Εννοείται πως έβαλα και ένα Statement κολιέ!

IMG_2756

IMG_2867

IMG_2826

IMG_2854

My Outfit : Checked shirt/ Marks and Spencer Similar HERE and HERE, Trousers/Marks and Spencer Similar HERE and HERE

SHOES/Zara Similar HERE and HERE, Bag/ Tory Burch HERE , Necklace/H&M Similar HERE and HERE

Subscribe and follow me on Facebook, Instagram Bloglovin and Pinterest

Have a great week! and Thank you so much for stopping by!

Irene

62 thoughts on “Pretty Plaid

  1. I LOVE this look Irene down to the manicure. The heels, bag and checked shirt with a statement necklace is just stunning and chic. Looking good! I wanted to invite you to join or link up a post to my first link up on the blog today. The “Bloggers Who Have Inspired Me” link up. I know you have been featured in this series twice but I am featuring my favorite posts linked up when the link up is over and yours could be selected (whatever you link up) hope you can stop by. Rachel xo http://garaytreasures.wordpress.com/2014/09/21/bloggers-who-have-inspired-me-7-and-new-link-up/

  2. loving the color of the bag and all the accesories I just stumbled upon your blog! And wow it is amazing, definitely one which is great for inspiration. I love this post specially the great vivid pictures! I would love for you to check out my blog, which by just scrolling through your page, I know you will love!! Keep up the good work
    http://www.timeless-look.com

thank you so much for your comments!

