FABULIST One Look 2 Ways

fall wishes

1. /2./ 3./ 4./ 5./ 6./ 7./ 8.

Hey! How are you? How is your week so far? Fall just arrived and I got a flue already! I am running around with tissues, pain killers and mints! I do not know about you but when I get sick like that I have bigger problems with my eyesight! I have to wear my glasses almost all the time! Does this happen to you too? Despite all that, today’s post is about Midi Skirt from Day to Night. I am a big fan of the Midi skirt So I created two looks with the same Shirt and Skirt and how you can wear them! I think this Skirt Is perfect for fall. What do you think? Do you like it?


Γεια σας, τι κάνετε; Πώς είναι η εβδομάδα μέχρι τώρα; Ακόμη δεν έφτασε το Φθινόπωρο και πρόλαβα και αρρώστησα! Τις τελευταίες μέρες τρέχω με χαρτομάντηλα, παυσίπονα και καραμέλες για τον λαιμό! Επίσης δεν ξέρω γιατί αλλά όταν έχω συνάχι δεν βλέπω καλα! Περίεργο; Συμβαίνει και σε σας; Πέρα από αυτά όμως, το σημερινό ποστ έχει να κάνει με την Μίντι Φούστα! Την συγκεκριμένη την έχω βάλει το μάτι! Έτσι δημιούργησα 2 τρόπους που μπορεί να φορεθεί από το πρωί μέχρι το βράδυ! Πιστεύω πως είναι ό,τι πρέπει για την εποχή αυτή! Τι λέτε εσείς; Σας αρέσουν οι Μιντι Φούστες;

(Μπορείτε να δείτε τα προιόντα αναλυτικά πατώντας τα νούμερα κάτω από την εικόνα)

Subscribe and Follow me on Facebook, Instagram Bloglovin and Pinterest

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Irene

31 thoughts on “FABULIST One Look 2 Ways

thank you so much for your comments!

