Lake Walk

IMG_2370

Good Morning! Monday today and I hope you had a very relaxing weekend! I went to the Lake of Kastoria, the weather was season like, and reminded me that fall is here. The view was perfect and time really flew! I wore a pair of jeans, my favorite t-shirt, heels and a jacket. I went for statement earrings just to add some glam and sparkle!


Καλημέρα! Δευτέρα σήμερα, ελπίζω να είχατε ένα πολύ γεμάτο και χαλαρωτικό Σαββατοκύριακο. Εγώ πήγα στην λίμνη της Καστοριάς, ο καιρός ταίριαζε στο περιβάλλον και θύμιζε πως το φθινόπωρο έφτασε. Όλες οι εικόνες ήταν υπέροχες και πέρασε ο χρόνος πολύ γρήγορα! Στην βόλτα φόρεσα ένα τζιν, τα αγαπημένα μου πέδιλα και ένα ελαφρύ τζάκετ. Για να προσθέσω λίγο λάμψη αλλά και κάτι παραπάνω έβαλα τα καινούργια μου σκουλαρίκια.

IMG_2407

IMG_2450

IMG_2353-2

IMG_2492

IMG_2362

my outfit: Jeans/h&m, heels/ZARA (SALE HERE, HERE AND HERE), t-shirt/Pull & Bear LOVE THIS and Similar HERE and HERE, Earrings/ H&M HERE AND HERE, Bag/ Tory Burch, sunglasses/Emporio Armani HERE and HERE

Have a Great Week!

Subscribe and follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Bloglovin and Pinterest

thank you so much for stopping by!

Irene

26 thoughts on “Lake Walk

  1. This is such an edgy, chic and trendy Outfit, Irene. In love with your jacket, tee & earrings. You look great.

    I have stopped by before. I am Ada. I welcome you to check out my blog. Thanks.

    I love your blog and style by the way and I am your newest Bloglovin follower. =))

thank you so much for your comments!

