My Accessories

IMG_1896

 Hey lovelies! Today it is the first day of my vacation and i cannot tell you how excited i am. It is true that accessories complete our look and transform it, i really like the big necklaces. These are mine, and how messy they are. I show you how i them in order. I use big platers and small bowls. I really like the ones form Ikea. You can see the mess in the pictures….and how it’s all done after. I do this cleaning very ofter as i do not like any dust or mess in general. I hope you can get any Idea’s.

 

IMG_1855

IMG_1873

IMG_1891

IMG_1875

IMG_1904

 

Subscribe and  Follow me on Facebook, Instagram and Bloglovin.

have a great time!

Irene

11 thoughts on “My Accessories

thank you so much for your comments!

