Favorite Wedges + NEW IN Tory Burch

IMG_0335

hello! how are you? how was your week so far? I am super busy with work and i barely have time to get some rest. I don’t know why but this season is super busy. This post is dedicated to my favorite summer wedges and my NEW in Tory Burch Shopper bag! I was looking for a nice shopper bag for some time know and I couldn’t find a nice one, i mean one that didn’t look like a plastic bag after using it. So finally a couple of days ago I purchased this one! I really love it! What do you think?

Γεια! Πώς ήταν η εβδομάδα ως τώρα; δεν ξέρω τι συμβαίνει τον τελευταίο καιρό αλλά ειλικρινά ο χρόνος με το ζόρι μου φτάνει! το σημερινό ποστ είναι για τις αγαπημένες μου καλοκαιρινές πλατφόρμες αλλά και την ΚΑΙΝΟΥΡΓΙΑ Tory Burch Shopper Bag! έψαχνα για μία τέτοια τσάντα εδώ και λίγο καιρό αλλά καμία δεν φαινόταν να μου ταιριάζει και να μην φαίνεται σαν σακούλα μετά απο λίγο καιρό. Ως που πριν από δύο μέρες αγόρασα αυτή! μ αρέσει πολύ και από την αρχή ήταν αυτό που έψαχνα. Τι λετε εσεις?

my outfit details: skirt/Asos, t-shirt/Mango, sunglasses/CKjeans, wedges/Michael Kors, bag/Tory Burch, necklace/stradivarius

Subscribe so you’ll always be the first to know and

FOLLOW  me on Facebook, Instagram and Bloglovin

 IMG_0305  IMG_0347 IMG_0357 IMG_0361 IMG_0396

28 thoughts on “Favorite Wedges + NEW IN Tory Burch

  1. Pingback: To the Max | THE DAILY LACE

  2. Pingback: Into the Blue | THE DAILY LACE

thank you so much for your comments!

