Beauty Talk – Summer Glow

Hey everyone! today I am posting about beauty, I know I wouldn’t describe myself as a beauty blogger but i’d like to share with you some of the basics. Some time ago I couldn’t separate the difference between bronzing contouring and shimmering and it took me some time to learn how to use them in order to have a nice result!

You do not have to wonder anymore how to do all these since HSN sent me this Exclusive Video in which you can learn all the secrets!

 For me is all about  a nice natural  fresh look, so this time of year we all want a natural Summer glow! All we need is to use our favorite products the right way. you can find anything you might need HERE!

My daily beauty routine during Summer:

  1. I apply my moisturizer and my sunscreen before applying make up.
  2. I apply my liquid make up , i like liquid cause i am away from home almost all day so i want a result that lasts
  3. then i use powder for mat result
  4. I apply my contouring  powder, it took me a while to learn how to use this product.
  5. Of course last but not least my blush and bronzer
  6. mascara, lipstick and ready!

I really love contouring! I love the result! watch the video to learn more or click here to find all the beauty products you need!

Subscribe so you’ll always be the first to know and Follow me on Facebook, Instagram and Bloglovin

kiss

Irene


Γεια σας! Σήμερα ένα πόστ διαφορετικό από τα άλλα… ξέρω δεν θα έλεγε κανείς πως είμαι beauty Blogger αλλά θα ήθελα να μοιραστώ μαζί σας μερικά βασικά σχετικά με το μακιγιάζ. Ειλικρινά πριν καιρό δεν μπορούσα να καταλαβω την διαφορά μεταξύ του  bronzing , shimmering και contouring και μου πήρακάποιο καιρό για να μάθω να χρησιμοποιώ σωστά αυτά τα προιόντα έτσι ώστε να μπορώ να κυκλοφορήσω.

Αν και εσείς εχετε τα ίδια προβλήματα που είχα και εγώ αυτό το βίντεο μπορέι να φανεί πολύ μα πολύ χρήσιμο  μου το έστειλε η HSN αποκλειστικά για εσας!

Μου αρεσει γενικά ένα φυσικό αποτέλεσμα, με σωστά τονισμένα τα χαρακτηριστικά έτσι ώστε να ειμαστε φρέσκιες και όμορφες!

H δική μου καθημερινή περιποίηση έχει ως εξής:

  1.  βάζω την ενυδατική μου και αντιηλιακή κάθε μέρα αντεξάρτητα από την εποχή.
  2.  απλώνω το μεικ απ το οποίο έχει υγρή μορφή αφού θέλω ένα αποτέλεσμα να διαρκεί όλη μέρα.
  3. πάντα σταθεροποιώ το αποτέλεσμα με πουδρα
  4.  χρησιμοποιώ το ματ μπρόνζερ για να κάνω τις απαραίτητες φωτοσκιάσεις. δυσκολεύτηκα αλλά έμαθα να το χρησιμοποιώ.
  5.  και τελικά βάζω το ρούζ με το μπρόνζερ!
  6.  μασκαρα, κραγιόν και είμαστε έφυγα!

μπορείτε να μαθετε περισσότερα για το πώς να χρησιμοποιείτε τα αγαπημένα σας προιόντα εδώ.

Ευχαριστώ πολύ

Ειρήνη

16 thoughts on “Beauty Talk – Summer Glow

thank you so much for your comments!

