Sante Candy Bar

Hey! Hope you are doing  just fine, I am super excited! The other day i got from Sante Shoes a wonderful gift! A pair of beautiful pumps in ”baby blue”. I was looking for a pair like that , and this one came right on time! i mean….don’t you just love them?!?

Γεια σας! Ελπίζω να είστε καλά, εγώ είμαι εκστασιασμένη! Πριν από λίγες μέρες η Sante Shoes μου έστειλε ένα υπέροχο δώρο! Ένα μαγικό ζευγάρι γόβες σε γαλάζιο! Έψαχνα να πάρω ένα ζευγάρι σαν και αυτές αλλά απίστευτο timing ήρθαν αυτές σε μένα, να είναι η Sante Shoes! Όχι, πείτε, δεν είναι υπέροχες??!? εννοείται πως θα ακολουθήσει post ανάλογο!

IMG_6529

 IMG_6521 IMG_6522

IMG_6516

Sante Shoes is a greek company that was founded almost 30 years ago, all their shoes are always in fashion so you don’t miss a thing! plus they have the best quality 🙂 Check them out on www.santeshoes.gr

Η εταιρεία Sante Shoes είναι ελληνική εταιρεία και ιδρύθηκε 30 χρόνια πριν, όλα τα παπούτσια είναι τόσο στην μόδα έτσι δεν θα είσαι ποτέ out! Δες όλα τα σχέδια και διάλεξε το δικό σου στο www.santeshoes.gr

Don’t forget to follow me on facebook, instagram and Bloglovin’

or even subscribe so you’ll always be ahead!

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Irene

28 thoughts on “Sante Candy Bar

  1. Hi sweetie! How are you? thank you for stopping by on my blog, it is very kind of you ❤ I and my small family are very busy and next week will be super busy, I won't have any time for blogging I guess. I like your shoes, the color is gorgeous, perfect for spring. I do admire girls and women who can walk such high heels, because I can't 😦 I look so damn awkward. Wish you nice week ahead! ❤ xoxo

    http://www.stylehenge.com

thank you so much for your comments!

