Favorite heels…

IMG_5576

IMG_5606

IMG_5644

IMG_5617

IMG_5595

IMG_5589

IMG_5573

IMG_5553

hello! how are you? how was your week so far? It feels like spring! The weather is getting better everyday!

These are my favorite hells for this season, this bright blue! I have worn this pair with everything it can be really worn!

This jacket is one of my favorites!!! hope you like it!

my outfit details: shoes/zara, jeans/h&m, t-shirt/h&m, jacket/Marks and Spencer, sunglasses/ Armani

Β I really enjoyed taking those pictures!

Don’t forget to follow me on facebook, instagram and bloglovin‘ or subscribe.

thank you for stopping by!

Irene

35 thoughts on “Favorite heels…

  1. You are so cute- cute look. I love the heels! There is a heels as a focus link up I should share with you later when I am at my computer. My week was good- I was a homebody for the most part. πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: Style O’ Clock | THE DAILY LACE

thank you so much for your comments!

