Liebster Blog Award…

liebster-award

Hello everyone! I was so excited when Kyla from Afternoons in my LBD nominated me for the Liebster Award!

First of all i’d like to thank Kyla for considering me and second here are my answers!!!

1. If you could only wear one make-up product for the rest of your life what would it be and why? (e.g. mascara, lipgloss etc)
I do not have one make-up product that i really cannot live withough, but i’d say…foundation! because i think that it brightens my face and i feel more secure! gives me confidence.
2. Who is your favorite high-fashion designer?
I ‘d say Michael Kors
3. If you could live anywhere in the entire world where would you go?
I would go in London
4. What cities have you been to? Which was your favorite and why!
I have been to most of the cities in Europe, but I have two favorites, London and Florence
I like London because it is a multicultural city and I get inspired in every step! and Florence because of the history and the art!
5. Who do you look up to?
I do not have someone special I look up to, but there are many people I get inspired by so I can do better.
6. What is your all time favorite piece of clothing and when did you get it?
It is a pair of jeans that fit like a glove and make me feel amazing, that i got 6 years ago.
7. If you could announce one thing to the entire world, what would you say?
I would say to people to wake up and find what it is important in life have hope.
8. Who is your celebrity crush?
i don’t have a celebrity crush…is it bad?!
9. What is your favorite make-up brand?
Mac, their products really fit my skin.
10. What would you order if you were at a 5 star restaurant and everything was free?
I would order a great red wine and grilled fish…i don’t know but i’d like something simple.
11.Who would you choose to spend a day with if you could pick anyone dead or alive? 
I’d choose to spent one more day with my Grandfather.
I nominate:
my questions are the following:
1. what fashion is for you?
2. how do you put together an outfit?
3. which is your favorite colur?
4. Do you have a Favorite quote?
5. what are you craving right now?
6. which is your favorite drink?
7. How do you find Blogging?
8.What inspires you?
9. What is the worst piece of clothing somebody could wear?
10. where do you go shopping?
11. Which is your favorite perfume?
The Rules:
You must link back to the person who nominated.
You must answer the questions given to you.
You must pick 11 nominees to answer 11 questions you choose for them.
You cannot nominate the person who nominated you.
You must tell the nominees that they have been nominated by you.
don’t forget to follow me on facebook, instagram and bloglovin
thank you for stopping by!
Irene
15 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award…

  1. Pingback: Liebster Blog Award #2 | Lifestyle Pearl

thank you so much for your comments!

