S & S

IMG_5175

IMG_5188

IMG_5201

IMG_5233

IMG_5253

hi! how are you?In an other post I told you about the skirts and sneakers trend!I thought I sould give it a try!

Skirt and sneakers…pop of neon colours with classic black and grey!a bit sporty look!

my outfit details: skirt, shirt and necklace/h&m, sneakers/nike, sweater/united colours of benetton, sunglasses/mean monkey, coat/betty barclay

thank you for stopping by!

don’t forget to follow me on facebook, instagram and bloglovin’

Irene

14 thoughts on “S & S

thank you so much for your comments!

