Inspiration S & S

hi everyone! how are you? how was your week so far?

SKIRTS & SNEAKERS how do you feel about this trend?

6a00e54ef9f456883301901ed005f4970b-600wi 2012-fashion-trends-sneaker-wedge-street-style-w724

I was not super excited about it!!! In the begining I though it was not so stylish but then nicer sneakers, and more colourful started to make their appearance and changed my mind!

i’ll post soon a similar outfit!!!

take a look and get some inspiration!

don’t forget to follow me on facebook, instagram and bloglovin

thank you for stopping by!
Irene

22 thoughts on “Inspiration S & S

  1. I was like you not digging it at first, but now I kinda love it! I need to do an outfit like this too! Great inspiration!

    ❀ Shannon
    upbeatsoles.blogspot.com

thank you so much for your comments!

